Avatar

Andrei Șerbescu

Founding Partner

andrei.serbescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Adrian Untaru

Founding Partner

adrian.untaru@adnba.ro

Avatar

Bogdan Brădățeanu

Partner

bogdan.bradateanu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Esenghiul Abdul

Partner

esenghiul.abdul@adnba.ro

Avatar

Valentina Țigâră

Senior Associate

valentina.tigara@adnba.ro

Avatar

Horia Munteanu

Associate

horia.munteanu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Elena Zară

Lead architect

elena.zara@adnba.ro

Avatar

Laura Mihalache

Lead architect

laura.mihalache@adnba.ro

Avatar

Romina Pasculovici

Lead architect

romina.pasculovici@adnba.ro

Avatar

Mihail Filipenco

Architect

mihail.filipenco@adnba.ro

Avatar

Radu Stănescu

Architect

radu.stanescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Mihaela-Corina Dobre

Architect

mihaela.dobre@adnba.ro

Avatar

Laura - Ioana Oniga

Architect

laura.oniga@adnba.ro

Avatar

Ana Simionescu

Architect

ana.simionescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Razvan Gheorghe

Architect

razvan.gheorghe@adnba.ro

Avatar

Mihaela Bâcu

Architect

mihaela.bacu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Alexandra Iliescu

Architect

alexandra.iliescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Theodor Dinu

Architect

theodor.dinu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Adrian Bratu

Architect

adrian.bratu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Ciprian Ungurașu

Architect

ciprian.ungurasu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Andreea Cutieru

Architect

andreea.cutieru@adnba.ro

Avatar

Madalina Andrei

Architect

madalina.andrei@adnba.ro

Avatar

Cezara Lorenț

Architect

cezara.lorent@adnba.ro

Avatar

Corina Lazăr

Architect

corina.lazar@adnba.ro

Avatar

Constantin Ciocîrlan

Architect

constantin.ciocirlan@adnba.ro

Avatar

Daniel Miroțoi

Architect

daniel.mirotoi@adnba.ro

Avatar

Ștefan Diaconescu

Architect

stefan.diaconescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Oana Grămadă

Architect

oana.gramada@adnba.ro

Avatar

Adrian Vieza

Architect

adrian.vieza@adnba.ro

Avatar

Stefan Salavastru

Architect

stefan.salavastru@adnba.ro

Avatar

Matei Molnar

BIM Manager

matei.molnar@adnba.ro

Avatar

Lăcrămioara Vesparu

Financial Director

lacramioara.vesparu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Daniela Oprișan

Contract Manager

daniela.oprisan@adnba.ro

Avatar

Robert Ciubotaru

MEP Engineer

robert.ciubotaru@adnbpi.ro

Avatar

Mihai Brașoveanu

MEP Engineer

mihai.brasoveanu@adnbpi.ro

Avatar

Costin Chițu

MEP Engineer

costin.chitu@adnbpi.ro

Avatar

Marcel Vasile

MEP Engineer

marcel.vasile@adnbpi.ro

Avatar

Anca Zaharia

MEP Engineer

anca.zaharia@adnbpi.ro

Avatar

Razvan Dincă

MEP Engineer

razvan.dinca@adnbpi.ro

Avatar

Samuel Vreme

MEP Engineer

samuel.vreme@adnbpi.ro

PREVIOUS STAFF

Petra Bodea, Ana Stefanescu, George Stanescu, Stefan Staicu, Raluca Raescu, Alice Georgescu, Flavius Busuioc, Gabriela Răduță, Park Chan-Woo, Traian Iacob, Roxana Durdun, Diana Buță, Cristina Lupu, Adrian Trifu, Ioana Tănăsie, Tiberius Tudor, Anca Teslevici, Daniela Mureș, Ana Băbuș, Dragos Puiu, Anca Bardan, Diana Necula, Relu Popescu, Ciprian Lazin, Halis Stoica, Dănuț Câcu, Eduard Militaru, Robert Stoicescu, Cristina Iordache, Alexandru Barbu, Casandra Armeanu, Răzvan Deju, Răzvan Drînceanu, Constantin Stanciu,Bogdan Brăescu, Carmen Petrea, Lavinia Xenofont, Valentin Pascu, Anisia Mouhamed, Bogdan Nistor, Dragoș Nistor, Pavel Albu, Magda Iulia Juravlea, Diana Maria Iordache, Alexandra Aramă, Alexandru Apostol, Diana Cleminte, Oana Codru, Alexandra Petrișor, Cristi Nae, Anamaria Pircu, Elena Barbu, Simina Ignat, Cosmin Dragomir, Marius Dumitrașcu, Claudiu Forgaci, Sebastian Șerban, Sorin Bompa, Ruxandra Bardaș, Ana-Maria Udriște, Laura Cristea, George Marinescu, Bogdan Manole, Oana Cucoranu, Bogdan Tănase-Marinescu, Alexandra Vișan, Cristian Gheorghe, Raluca Boca, Sorina Iana, Ana-Maria Arambașa, Ioana Bolohan, Adriana Furnică Gheorghiescu, Flaviu Goia, Aurel Manea, Mihai Răduțiu, Raluca Davidel, Cristian Oprea, Corina Brădățeanu, Laurențiu Stancu, Ion Cotenescu, Emil Burbea, Simona Emanoil, Alexandra Boicu, Ioana Suliciu
and Bogdan Săileanu (partner, 2003-2004)


Copyright © ADNBA 2020 | Disclaimer