Partners

Avatar
adn bucuresti andrei.serbescu@adnba.ro

Andrei Șerbescu founding partner

Avatar
adn bucuresti adrian.untaru@adnba.ro

Adrian Untaru founding partner

Avatar
and bucuresti bogdan.bradateanu@adnba.ro

Bogdan Brădățeanu partner

Associates

Avatar
adn bucuresti carmen.petrea@adnba.ro

Carmen Petrea

Lead architects

Avatar
adn bucuresti petra.bodea@adnba.ro

Petra Bodea

Avatar
adn timisoara rodica.dina@adnba.ro

Rodica Dina

Avatar
adn bucuresti ioana.tanasie@adnba.ro

Ioana Tănăsie

Avatar
adn bucuresti valentina.tigara@adnba.ro

Valentina Țigâră

Architects

Avatar
adn timisoara alexandru.barbu@adnba.ro

Alexandru Barbu

Avatar
adn bucuresti bogdan.braescu@adnba.ro

Bogdan Brăescu

Avatar
adn bucuresti radu.constantin@adnba.ro

Radu Constantin

Avatar
adn bucuresti cristina.lupu@adnba.ro

Cristina Lupu

Avatar
adn bucuresti elena.maior@adnba.ro

Elena Rucsandra Maior

Avatar
adn bucuresti mihail.filipenco@adnba.ro

Mihail Filipenco

Avatar
adn bucuresti laura.mihalache@adnba.ro

Laura Mihalache

Avatar
adn bucuresti horia.munteanu@adnba.ro

Horia Munteanu

Avatar
adn timisoara dragos.nistor@adnba.ro

Dragoș Nistor

Avatar
adn bucuresti valentin.pascu@adnba.ro

Valentin Pascu

Avatar
adn bucuresti andreea.precup@adnba.ro

Andreea Ștefania Precup

Avatar
adn bucuresti constantin.stanciu@adnba.ro

Constantin Stanciu

Avatar
adn bucuresti radu.stanescu@adnba.ro

Radu Stănescu

Interns

Avatar

Adrian Bratu

Avatar

Diana Buța

Avatar

Theodor Dinu

Avatar

Anisia Mouhamed

Avatar

Bogdan Nistor

Avatar

Ciprian Ungurașu

PR & Communication

Avatar
adn bucuresti ana.stefanescu@adnba.ro

Ana Ștefănescu

Construction Management

Avatar
adn bucuresti raluca.raescu@adnba.ro

Raluca Răescu

Office Management

Avatar
adn bucuresti gabriela.raduta@adnba.ro

Anca Gabriela Răduță

PREVIOUS TEAM

Pavel Albu, Magda Iulia Juravlea, Diana Maria Iordache, Alexandra Aramă, Alexandru Apostol, Diana Cleminte, Oana Codru, Alexandra Petrișor, Cristi Nae, Anamaria Pircu, Elena Barbu, Simina Ignat, Cosmin Dragomir, Marius Dumitrașcu, Claudiu Forgaci, Cristina Enuță, Sebastian Șerban, Sorin Bompa, Ruxandra Bardaș, Ana-Maria Udriște, Laura Cristea, George Marinescu, Bogdan Manole, Oana Cucoranu, Bogdan Tănase-Marinescu, Alexandra Vișan, Cristian Gheorghe, Raluca Boca, Sorina Iana, Ana-Maria Arambașa, Ioana Bolohan, Adriana Furnică Gheorghiescu, Flaviu Goia, Aurel Manea, Mihai Răduțiu, Raluca Davidel, Cristian Oprea, Corina Brădățeanu, Laurențiu Stancu, Ion Cotenescu, Emil Burbea, Simona Emanoil, Alexandra Boicu, Ioana Suliciu
and Bogdan Săileanu (partner, 2003-2004)


Copyright © ADNBA 2014